Grotto logo color 1 2012  GROTTOES OF NORTH AMERICA

International Grotto Secretaries Association

President: Gerald Calabritto, PM - Email
Secretary: Steven Ledewitz - Email
Annual Meeting: June 20, 2019, Radisson Hotel Branson, Branson, Missouri
Host Grotto: Supreme Council Grottoes of North America

Central States Grotto Association - C.S.G.A.

President: Justin Wooden, PM
1st Vice President: Charles Stephens, PM
2nd Vice President:  Jack Harvey, PM - Email
Secretary: Philip A Gicalone, Sr., PGM - Email
Annual Meeting:  March 29-30, 2019, Columbia, Missouri
Host Grotto:  Aleppo Grotto

Colonial Grotto Association

President: Peter Ruggieri, PM - Email
Secretary: Mark Mattern - Email
Annual Meeting:  
Host Grotto:  


Daughters of Mokanna

Supreme Mighty Chosen One - Alice Shellenbarger - Email
Supreme Rodeval - Barbara Bibb - Email
Annual Meeting: September 10-14, 2019, Lima, Ohio

Empire State Grotto Association - E.S.G.A.

President: Gary E. Smith, PM - Email
1st Vice President:  Jack Knelly, PM - Email
2nd Vice President: Andrew Haag, PM - Email
Secretary: Kenneth Ayhens, PM - Email
Annual Meeting: October 17-20, 2019, Erie, Pennsylvania
Host Grotto: Erepa Grotto


Florida State Grotto Association - F.S.G.A.

President: Jerry Haywood, PM - Email
Deputy President: Kenneth Mueller, PM  - Email
1st Vice President: Craig Frazier, PM - Email
2nd Vice President: Robert Latimer, PM - Email
Secretary: John W. Borsa, Jr., PM - Email
Annual Meeting: September 19-21, 2019, Orlando, Florida
Host Grotto: Ormazd Grotto
Website: FSGA Website

Illinois State Grotto Association

President: Richard Pugh, PM - Email
Secretary: Michael E. Wick, PM - Email
Web Site: Link
Annual Meeting: TBD
Host Grotto: TBD

Michigan/Western Ontario Grotto Association

President: William Wiles, PM - Email
1st Vice President: Steven New, PM - Email
2nd Vice President: Mike Maurer, PM - Email
Secretary: William Henry New Jr., PM - Email
Annual Meeting: August 16-17, 2019
Host Grotto: Yubba Grotto
Location: Howell, MI

Midwest Grotto Association - M.W.G.A.

President: Jamie Ridener, PM - Email
1st Vice President: Gene Meyers, PM - Email
2nd Vice President: Shannon Walden, PM - Email
Secretary: Larry Propst, PM - Email
Web Site: Link
Annual Meeting: September 23-27, 2019, Indianapolis, Indiana
Host Grotto: Sahara Grotto

New England Grotto Association - N.E.G.A.

President: Bryan E. Simmons, PM - Email
Secretary: Robert D. Lyle, PM - Email
Annual Meeting: 
Host Grotto: 

Northwest Grotto Association - N.W.G.A.

President: Dan Mathews, PM - Email
1st Vice President: Alex Jordan, PM - Email
2nd Vice President: Ron Zobrak, PM - Email
3rd Vice President: Thomas Upchurch, PM - Email
Secretary: Roger Cathel, PM - Email
Annual Meeting: July 19-20, 2019
Host Grotto: Gul Reazee Grotto
Forms coming soon.

Ohio Grotto Association - O.G.A.

President: Kenneth Riley, PM - Email
1st Vice President: Benson "Mike" Brumfield, PM - Email
2nd Vice President: George Gittins, PM - Email
Secretary: Ed White, PM - Email
Web Site: Link
Annual Meeting:  August 8-10, 2019, Warren, Ohio
Host Grotto: Ali Baba

OGA November 2018 Info form

Pennsylvania Grotto Association - P.G.A.

President: Dave Shapter, PM - Email
1st Vice President: Robert Lorenz, III, PM
2nd Vice President: Peter Ruggieri, PM - Email
Secretary: Robert Lorenz, Jr., PM - Email
Web Site: Link
Annual Meeting: October 17-20, 2019, Erie, Pennsylvania
Host Grotto: Erepa Grotto

Southeastern Grotto Association S.E.G.A.

President: Kenneth Mueller, PM - Email
1st Vice President: Larry Hair, PM - Email
2nd Vice President: David Hartin, PM - Email
Secretary: John Reamer, PM - Email
Web Site: Link
Annual Meeting: May 16-18, 2019, Orlando, FL
Host Grotto: Ormazd Grotto

Southwestern Grotto Association - S.W.G.A.

President: David Williamson, PM - Email
Secretary: William "Paul" Wilson, PM - Email
Annual Meeting: TBD

Western Grotto Association - W.G.A.

President: Mark Rutter, PM - Email
1st Vice President: Robert Kline, PM - Email
Secretary: Charles Bidinger, PM - Email
Website:  Link
Annual Meeting: October 8-12, 2019, Henderson, Nevada
Host Grotto:  Rameses Grotto

WGA Fall 2018 info

2018 WGA Registration form

Submit Your Email
Price List

Bumper Stickers$0.50
SC Decal$2.50
Supreme Council Code Book(s)$ 6.50
Grotto Forms, Ceremonies & Supreme Council Ritual Book$ 6.00
Roster$ 4.50
Funeral Rituals..$1.00
Membership Register$0.10
Minute Sheet..$ 0.10
Secretary's Record Sheet$ 0.15
Delinquent Dues Notice$ 0.10
Dues Card Holder$ 0.25
Dues Card Holder (100)$20.00
Dues Cards$0.10
Certificate of Demit$0.50
Life Membership Certificate$ 5.00
New Grotto Charter$ 100.00
Replacement Charter$ 25.00
Dispensation$ 50.00
Replace SCDD Jewel$80.00
Lodge Master Certificate$5.00
25 or 50 Year Certificate$5.00
Prophet of the Year Certificate$5.00
Honorary Membership Certificate$5.00
25 Year Lapel Pin..$ 2.50
50 Year Lapel Pin$ 2.50
Past Monarch Lapel Pin$ 7.50
2" Mokanna Patch$3.00
3" Mokanna Patch$ 4.50
5" Mokanna Patch$7.50
8" Mokanna Patch$ 15.75

Important message to Prophets!

Login will no longer be required to access the Secretary Forms page. Simply use the same password to view the contents of the page. 

Click here to go to the Secretary Forms page.

If you have any issues, please contact us.

 Admins may continue to login using the form below.