Grotto logo color 1 2012  GROTTOES OF NORTH AMERICA

International Grotto Secretaries Association

President: Gerald Calabritto, PM - Email
Secretary: Steven Ledewitz - Email
Annual Meeting: June 20, 2019, Radisson Hotel Branson, Branson, Missouri
Host Grotto: Supreme Council Grottoes of North America

Central States Grotto Association - C.S.G.A.

President: Thomas Tedford Cook, PM - Email
Secretary: Philip A Gicalone, Sr., PGM - Email
Annual Meeting:  
Host Grotto:  

Colonial Grotto Association

President: Peter Ruggieri, PM - Email
Secretary: Mark Mattern - Email
Annual Meeting:  October 12-13, 2018, Gettysburg, Pennsylavania
Host Grotto:  Ubar Grotto


Daughters of Mokanna

Supreme Mighty Chosen One - Debbie Kempke - Email
Supreme Rodeval - Barbara Bibb - Email
Annual Meeting: 
Host Caldron: 

Empire State Grotto Association - E.S.G.A.

President: Ronald J. Cramer, PM - Email
Secretary: Kenneth Ayhens, PM - Email
Annual Meeting:  September 20-23, 2018, Adam Mark Hotel, Buffalo, New York
Host Grotto:  Zuleika Grotto


Florida State Grotto Association - F.S.G.A.

President: Charles Cullen Osborne, PM - Email
Secretary: John W. Borsa, Jr., PM - Email
Annual Meeting: September 20-22, 2018, St. Augustine, Florida
Host Grotto: Zendah Grotto
Website: FSGA Website

Illinois State Grotto Association

President: Richard Pugh, PM - Email
Secretary: Michael E. Wick, PM - Email
Web Site: Link
Annual Meeting: TBD
Host Grotto: TBD

Michigan/Western Ontario Grotto Association

President: William Wiles, PM - Email
1st Vice President: Steven New, PM - Email
2nd Vice President: Mike Maurer, PM - Email
Secretary: William Henry New Jr., PM - Email
Annual Meeting: August 16-17, 2019
Host Grotto: Yubba Grotto
Location: Howell, MI

Midwest Grotto Association - M.W.G.A.

President: Jamie Ridener, PM - Email
1st Vice President: Gene Meyers, PM - Email
2nd Vice President: Shannon Walden, PM - Email
Secretary: Larry Propst, PM - Email
Web Site: Link
Annual Meeting: September 23-27, 2019, Indianapolis, Indiana
Host Grotto: Sahara Grotto

New England Grotto Association - N.E.G.A.

President: Bryan E. Simmons, PM - Email
Secretary: Robert D. Lyle, PM - Email
Annual Meeting: 
Host Grotto: 

Northwest Grotto Association - N.W.G.A.

President: Dan Mathews, PM - Email
1st Vice President: Alex Jordan, PM - Email
2nd Vice President: Ron Zobrak, PM - Email
3rd Vice President: Thomas Upchurch, PM - Email
Secretary: Roger Cathel, PM - Email
Annual Meeting: July 19-20, 2019
Host Grotto: Gul Reazee Grotto
Forms coming soon.

Ohio Grotto Association - O.G.A.

President: Kenneth Riley, PM - Email
1st Vice President: Benson "Mike" Brumfield, PM - Email
2nd Vice President: George Gittins, PM - Email
Secretary: Ed White, PM - Email
Web Site: Link
Annual Meeting:  August 8-10, 2019, Warren, Ohio
Host Grotto: Ali Baba

OGA November 2018 Info form

Pennsylvania Grotto Association - P.G.A.

President: Jerry O. Richards, PM - Email
Secretary: Robert Lorenz, Jr., PM - Email
Web Site: Link
Annual Meeting: October 10-13, 2018, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Host Grotto: Delco Grotto

Southeastern Grotto Association S.E.G.A.

President: Mark Van Camp, PM - Email
Secretary: John Reamer, PM - Email
Web Site: Link
Annual Meeting:
Host Grotto: 

Southwestern Grotto Association - S.W.G.A.

President: David Williamson, PM - Email
Secretary: William "Paul" Wilson, PM - Email
Annual Meeting: TBD

Western Grotto Association - W.G.A.

President: Charles Lester Schubert, PM - Email
Secretary: Charles Bidinger, PM - Email
Website:  Link
Annual Meeting: October 24-27, 2018, Laughlin, Nevada
Host Grotto:  Quetta Grotto

WGA Fall 2018 info

2018 WGA Registration form

Submit Your Email
Price List

Bumper Stickers$0.50
SC Decal$2.50
Supreme Council Code Book(s)$ 6.50
Grotto Forms, Ceremonies & Supreme Council Ritual Book$ 6.00
Roster$ 4.50
Funeral Rituals..$1.00
Membership Register$0.10
Minute Sheet..$ 0.10
Secretary's Record Sheet$ 0.15
Delinquent Dues Notice$ 0.10
Dues Card Holder$ 0.25
Dues Card Holder (100)$20.00
Dues Cards$0.10
Certificate of Demit$0.50
Life Membership Certificate$ 5.00
New Grotto Charter$ 100.00
Replacement Charter$ 25.00
Dispensation$ 50.00
Replace SCDD Jewel$80.00
Lodge Master Certificate$5.00
25 or 50 Year Certificate$5.00
Prophet of the Year Certificate$5.00
Honorary Membership Certificate$5.00
25 Year Lapel Pin..$ 2.50
50 Year Lapel Pin$ 2.50
Past Monarch Lapel Pin$ 7.50
2" Mokanna Patch$3.00
3" Mokanna Patch$ 4.50
5" Mokanna Patch$7.50
8" Mokanna Patch$ 15.75

Important message to Prophets!

Login will no longer be required to access the Secretary Forms page. Simply use the same password to view the contents of the page. 

Click here to go to the Secretary Forms page.

If you have any issues, please contact us.

 Admins may continue to login using the form below.