Grand Line

Officers and Staff

Grand Monarch

Michael Tomascin, PM

Islam Grotto
Pittsburgh, PA

Deputy Grand Monarch

Victor Mann, PM

Azim Grotto
Sunnyside, NY

Grand Chief Justice

David Korb, PM

Yusef Khan Grotto
Seville, OH

Grand Master of Ceremonies

Robert Lorenz, Jr., PM

Islam Grotto
Pittsburgh, PA

Grand Treasurer

Marty Trent, PM, 33°

Khana Shahar Grotto
Enon, OH

Grand Venerable Prophet

Marty Haley, PM

Wahoo Grotto
Santa Fe, TX

Grand Orator

Robert S. Glace, Jr., PM

Zuleika Grotto
Orchard Park, NY

Grand Marshal

Marion Humphreys, III, PM

Samis Grotto
Moseley, VA

Grand Captain of the Guard

Jeffrey R. Snyder, PM

Selama Grotto
Safety Harbor, FL

Immediate Past Grand Monarch

James K. Drake, PM

Amrou Grotto
Zanesville, OH

Grand Trustee 2023

James Jarnagin, PM

Cinema Grotto
Newhall, California

Grand Trustee 2024

Jim Bainter, PM

Abbas Grotto
Peoria, Illinois

Grand Trustee 2025

Paul F. Ritchie, PM

Samoor Grotto
Sarasota, Florida


Grottoes International
430 Beecher Rd
Gahanna, OH 43230
P: 614-933-9193
F: 614-933-9098
Email Us

Latest Grotto Magazine

Spring 2023

© Grottoes International. All rights reserved.
designed & powered by R3 Design Studio