Grotto Secretaries and Treasurers Association, MOVPER

President: Paul F. Ritchie, PM - paulritchie2142@gmail.com
Secretary: Martin R. Trent - standrews619@yahoo.com
Host Grotto: Not Applicable
Annual Session: July 7, 2022

Empire State Grotto Association - E.S.G.A.

President: Robert G. Siebold, PM - jlsrgs@yahoo.com
1st VP: Robert S. Glace, Jr., PM - rglacejr@verizon.net
Secretary: George Abraham, III, PM - zuleika93@aol.com
Host Grotto: Tri Po Bed
Annual Meeting: November 18-20, 2022,
Kingston, NY and April 8-10, 2022 Kingston, NY

Florida State Grotto Association - F.S.G.A.

President: Paul F. Ritchie, PM - ritchie2142@earthlink.net
1st VP: Dale Spear, PM - faster7802@gmail.com
Secretary: John W. Borsa, Jr., PM - jwborsa2@gmail.com
Host Grotto: Selama Grotto
Annual Meeting: September 16-18, 2022
St. Petersburg, FL

Illinois State Grotto Association - ISGA

President: Ivan Lugo, PM - ilugo1@hotmail.com
1st VP: Mark Victoria, PM - markvictoria15@gmail.com
Secretary: Martin Kwilosz, PM - kwilosz13@gmail.com
Host Grotto: Chi-Ill Grotto
Annual Meeting: April 1-2, 2022
Villa Park, IL.

Midwest Grotto Association - M.W.G.A.

President: Timothy M. Heinrichs, PM - fireheiny@hotmail.com
1st VP: Kevin Wooden, PM - kwooden57@gmail.com
Secretary: Bobby Wheeler, Jr., PM - b.wheelerjr@comcast.net
Host Grotto: Gao Grotto
Annual Meeting: Sept. 29 – Oct. 1, 2022
Danville, Illinois

New England Grotto Association - N.E.G.A.

President William Swenson, III., PM - billshd@verizon.net
1st VP: Stephen Goldberg, PM - sbgold@optionline.net
Secretary Robert D. Lyle, PM - rlylepawt@msn.com
Host Grotto: Nava & Moslem Grottoes
Annual Meeting: October 28-30, 2022
TBD

Ohio Grotto Association - O.G.A.

President: David McIntyre, PM - d_a_mac@sbcglobal.net
1st VP: Gary S. Farrant, PM - bonkers1354@aol.com
Secretary: James White - ed-white35@yahoo.com
Host Grotto: Nazir & Yusef Khan
Annual Meeting: August 18-21-2022
Canton, Ohio

Old Dominion Grotto Association:-O.D.G.A.

President: Jason C. Williams, PM - jcwilliams419@gmail.com
1st VP: David W. Bucciarelli, PM - dbucciarelli@aol.com
Secretary: Marion J. Humphreys, III, PM - marionhumphreysIII@gmail.com
Host Grotto: Abaca Grotto
Annual Meeting: September 2022

Pennsylvania Grotto Association - P.G.A.

President: Ronald J. Davidson, PM - davidson.ronald46@gmail.com
1st VP: Daniel Kane, PM - dkane65@gmail.com
Secretary: Jay M. Laser - jmabl@verizon.net
Host Grotto: Erepa Grotto
Annual Meeting: October 14-16,2022
Erie, Pennsylvania

Southeastern Grotto Association S.E.G.A.

President: Earnest J. Sparks, PM - sammysparks@yahoo.com
1st VP: Stanley E. Casner, Jr., PM - stanleycasnerjr@gmail.com
Secretary: John Reamer, PM - jrsax@gmail.com
Host Grotto: Zaman Grotto
Annual Meeting: May 13-15, 2022

Southwestern Grotto Association - S.W.G.A.

President -Matt Fisher, PM - matthewpfisher@gmail.com
1st VP-Troy D. Liner, PM - alwrem@yahoo.com
Secretary- Harrison L. Root, PM - harrisonroot56@gmail.com
Host Grotto: Nox Lux
Annual Meeting: June 3-4. 2022.

Western Grotto Association - W.G.A.

President: Ronald Dworkin, PM - rondworkin@comcast.net
1st VP: Mitchell Robinson - Mitchell.robinson@cox.net
Secretary: Joseph Santisteban - joemattle143@gmail.com
Host Grotto: Abbid
Annual Meeting: TBD

Daughters of Mokanna

Supreme Mighty Chosen One: Debbie Giffel - drgiffel@gmail.com
Supreme Lalla:
Secretary: Barbara Bibb - srodeval2@yahoo.com
Host Grotto: Kerman Grotto
Annual Meeting: September 13-17-2022

Supreme Council Office

Grottoes of North America
430 Beecher Rd
Gahanna, OH 43230
P: 614-933-9193
F: 614-933-9098

Contact Us

VISIT US ON...